GSHL Middle School

The Greater St. Helens Middle School League consists of 8 middle schools from Evergreen Public Schools and The Camas School District.

The following schools are in our League:

For a complete listing of this season’s meets, including post-season information, visit the following link: Greater St. Helens Middle School League Schedule

Permanent link to this article: